top of page

The Wonders of Mercari

Updated: Aug 5, 2020

I think I can speak for a vast majority of people when I say, “Who doesn’t love high quality, affordable fashion product lines such as Burberry, Nike, Gucci, H&M, just to name a few? I love a good sale but what I love even more is shopping with ease. Shopping without the hustle and bustle of overcrowded shopping malls/centers, the long lines, the rude customers, the weight of all those loaded bags of all my great sale finds. In-store shopping isn’t the ideal go-to for our newest generation although for some it’s still a good option. For me, I prefer the option of my favorite fashions and gadgets being at my fingertips. What if I told you that I have found the world’s top e-commerce company with some of the best deals around?


So, what's the name of this shopping magic…..It’s called Mercari. Mercari has become my favorite way to shop whether I am seeking electronics or vintage jewelry, home decor, and more, literally almost anything you can think of! You name it, they’ve got it. No matter if it’s in different colors, size, or even different languages, if you need it -it’s all at affordable prices and can ship quickly to your doorstep.


I recall that I needed a pink dress and shoes for my 22nd birthday last year. I had looked everywhere and just couldn’t find any dress to my liking. A friend told me of this great online shopping app, so then I checked out Mercari. I could not believe it, I found the perfect match for me. What was so eye-catching, was not only how cute this ensemble was, but unbelievably they were both under $30? Yes, I was shook, downright amazed!


That’s not even what the best part was though. You know those just “had to have” sandals that you purchased two summers ago? The ones that are sitting in your closet collecting dust? Mercari gives you a chance to sell those sandals for whatever price you want! What better way to find affordable brands for yourself at prices you love than with this app? Why not sell those items collecting dust and use that money to get today's must-haves? Would you rather spend a leg and an arm or just a few bucks on looking great? Whether it be for your 9a-5pm business attire or your hours “After 5” attire, Mercari has it. Oh yeah, did I mention to you that you get $5 off your first purchase after signing up? It’s the best, you do not want to miss out! Don’t delay, join today!


This blog was written by me for TBrownLTD.com

Mercari

35 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page