top of page

Aloe Vera Miracle Growth

Updated: Aug 5, 2020

Long hair has been my focus for years now! Growing up, I was complimented all day long for having such long, healthy, and shiny hair. I didn’t realize how important it was to take care of my hair until I started using flat irons all day long. It really made me appreciate my hair because two weeks of daily heat caused my hair to burn and when I say burn I mean BURN!


I watched numerous YouTube videos but that resulted in more and more damage. Finally, I attended a natural event on Eventbrite for hair and found my solution. Aloe vera! The event consisted of learning about different health tips on hair. Finding out that aloe vera consisted of proteolytic enzymes which repair dead skin cells on the scalp.


I mixed it with a little bit of olive oil and have been using it on my hair for months and measuring my length. My hair has grown 5 inches in the past three weeks! It’s something I’d recommend to everyone to strengthen and grow their hair.


This blog was written by me for TBrownLTD.com

6 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page